A site where our talented Seton students can meet


Latest topics

» *pokes*
Fri Jul 30, 2010 9:42 am by Guitar Girl

» got a question!
Tue Apr 27, 2010 7:00 pm by NOTpianonerd

» Fun Songs :)
Fri Jan 08, 2010 7:51 pm by flute_player

» last song you listened too?
Fri Jan 01, 2010 5:25 pm by drummergirl

» what dancing do u guys like?
Sun Nov 29, 2009 3:04 pm by flute_player

» some of my pics
Sat Nov 28, 2009 10:38 am by flute_player

» ok, so who dances??
Fri Nov 27, 2009 12:02 pm by flute_player

» Some of my pictures
Tue Nov 24, 2009 8:56 pm by flute_player

» WHAT INSTRUMENT DO YOU PLAY?
Fri Nov 20, 2009 9:57 am by NOTpianonerd

Shopmotion


Affiliates

Log in

I forgot my password

Keywords

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 641 messages in 108 subjects

We have 46 registered users

The newest registered user is KimHyorin

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 8 on Thu Feb 12, 2009 3:31 pm

Current date/time is Sun Feb 17, 2019 7:30 pm